Ballot for Hall of Fame Eligible Candidates December 2015

Rank	First	Last	Year	Nomination	Nom Date
	Joe	Kennelly		Admin/Teacher/Coach	2012
	Kathy	Bankowski		Bed Support/Coach	2015
	Kay	Williams		Admin/Supporter	2013
	Mary Lou	Zaums		Admin/Teacher	2014
	Jon	White		Admin/Teacher/Coach	2010
	Bill	Regnier		Admin/Teacher/Coach	2012
	George	Hagen		Administrator	2010
	Mike	Murphy		Teacher	2013
	Steve	Markos	1954	Athlete	2010
	Henry	Mossburg	1961	Athlete	2010
	Jenny	Sulewski	2003	Athlete	2015
	Jim	Zgorzelski	1965	Athlete	2015
	Milo	Danzeisen	1948	Athlete	2014
	Rick	Judson	1988	Athlete	2014
	Chris	Morris	2001	Athlete	2015
	Debbie	Rollman	1982	Athlete	2015
	Dustin	Winkler	1997	Athlete	2015
	Kelly	Meinhart	1984	Athlete/Coach	2015
	Mike	Cahill	1978	Post HS	2015
	Dale	Kohler	1972	Post HS	2015
	Doug	Arndt	1977	Post HS	2011
	Gary	Fenchuck	1964	Post HS	2013
	Scott	Tenney	1987	Post HS/Athlete	2013
	Jerry	Jaffe	1965	Post HS/Theater	2015
	1963 Varsity Baseball	GLL Champs	1963	Team	2010
	1979 Wrestling Team	State Champs	1979	Team	2014
	2005 Volleyball	State Champs	2005	Team	2015
	1982 Girls Cross Country	State Champs	1982	Team	2015

Memo to selection committee: (Mickey Rudolph, Lew Horn, Lisa McCaig, Laura Collins, Mike Hennessey, Phyllis Boehm, Jon Diener, Don Balazs, Bill Orth)

Please refer to the HOF Guidelines and apply criteria listed there. Here is a direct link to where the info is located: http://www.bedfordyes.com/BedfordAlumniAssocHallofFame.htm Selection must be based on "exemplary achievement way beyond the norm that brings positive recognition and /or honor to Bedford High School."

At our meeting, you will rank your top 10 choices (with 10 being the highest). From the total votes we will select a maximum of 2 teams and 7 individuals . **Please also note:** Of the 7 individuals, a maximum of 2 non-student nominees may be selected .

- 2 votes: 1. Vote for 3 teams with top choice given a 3, next 2 and last 1
 - 2. Vote for top ten individuals listed above (Alumni & Non Alumni) with 10 being the highest