Bedford Township Residents Seeking Office August 2, 2016 Primary

SUPERVISOR

Greg Stewart, Incumbant (R)
Paul Pirrone (R)
Larry O'Dell (D)

CLERK

Trudy L. Hershberger, Incumbant (R) Austin Mack (R)

TREASURER

Paul R. Francis, Incumbant (R) David Dunnigan (R)

TRUSTEES

Rick Steiner, Incumbant (R)
Nancy Tienvieri, Incumbant (R)
Brent Cook (R)
Michelle Bork (R)
TC Clements (R)
George Welling (R)
Michael Sprott (R)
Bob Stammer (R)
James Nyhan (R)
Gregory Robinson (D)

PARK COMMISSIONER

John Mohr, Incumbant (D) Connie Velliquette, Incumbant (D) Sally Dunn, Incumbant (R)