Hall inductees announced

The Bedford High School Alumni Association has named the 2010 Hall of Fame Inductees.

The 1975-76 high school champion wrestling team will be inducted along with Richard Harley, teacher from 1973-2009, outstanding high school teacher; Doug Harper, 1985 graduate, outstanding athlete; Michael Morris, 1964 graduate, outstanding post-high school accomplishment; Shayna Munson, 1999 graduate, outstanding athlete; Arnold Strzelecki, 1951 graduate, outstanding athlete, and 1987 graduate Matt Wiederhold, outstanding theater arts student and post-high school accomplishments.

The candidates will be inducted during a banquet on Oct. 23.

They will be honored at half-time of the Bedford High School varsity football game on Oct. 22.